• PICC, IV, PHLEBOTOMY CLASSES: LIVE & ONLINE
  • PICC CLASSES: LIVE & ONLINE
  • MOBILE PICC & IV TEAM SERVICE
  • IV INSERTION CLASSES: LIVE & ONLINE
  • PHLEBOTOMY CERTIFICATION: ONLINE CLASSES & LIVE LAB
  • LPN IV THERAPY CERTIFICATION: ONLINE+ LIVE CLASSES
  • GROUP CONSULTING SERVICES
  • PICC CLINICAL QUALIFICATION PROGRAM
Client Comments and Testimonials

We are proud of our service and highly value our clients' input. Our programs are developed around the needs of our clients, and we take client opinions seriously. We strive for excellence and to offer the best in vascular access education and our achievement is reflected within client comments. Below is a sampling of some of our recent class participants comments.Take a look at what they're saying!

online class
PICC & Midline Insertion, Basic to Advanced PICC Insertion Classes
2 Day In-Person Program:

Rating 4 out 4: "Excellent course!"- M. Freeman, RN September 2014

Rating 4 out 4: "Alice did a wonderful job explaining. Her level of expertise is evident through her teaching. Thank you for such a comprehensive presentation."- L. Cooke, RN June 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Love that everything (info provided) is up to date & evidence-based. Appreciate the links to other sites (CDC, INH, professional groups"- N. Trend, RN June 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Awesome Course!" - W. Edwards, RN July 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Good course. Fair amount of CEUs. Great location" - H. Huckleberry, RN August 2014

1 Day In-Person plus Online Hybrid Program:

Rating 4 out of 4: "Excellent class- I felt well prepared with online presentation before coming to class. Great simulations and models to try out. I liked being able to practice with a live ultrasound machine, and doing the entire PICC setup/ sterile gowning was great." - A. Elliot, RN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Very detail-oriented online & hands-on. Def leaving the course with confident knowledge of PICC line insertion procedure." - A. Bonilla, RN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Great course! Well-designed (the online program provided a good background, and the in-person class was essential to really bringing home the information). Bridget was a wonderful instructor- obviously an expert, plus a patient & clear teacher." - J. Grady, RN August 2014

Online PICC Classes:

Rating 4 out of 4: "I thoroughly enjoyed the visual aids and videos. They were very helpful." S. Sheppard, MD June 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "This was a great on-line class, very informative and worked with different learning styles. I can’t wait to take the (in-person) class this weekend!" Re: PICC & Midline Insertion Ultrasound: "I thought that this was a fabulous course, and prepared me well for the live class sessions. The Interactive learning was great. Can’t wait to start!"- L. Kuralt, RN June 2014

 

online class
Short IV Insertion Classes
In-Person Program:

Rating 4 out of 4: "Very informative" Cullen, LPN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Excellent course and instructor" Mary, RN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Very well done program. Thank you!" Barbara, LPN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Great class! Very informative and well explained" Jilaine, LPN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Alice was patient, thorough, and very helpful. Great class!" Alexa, LPN October 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Instructor is very knowledgeable, calm, and patient & extremely helpful. I enjoyed this class." Sarah, RN September 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Excellent presentation of information & clinical lab experience very useful" Anonymous September 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Training materials used weere up to date and current. Book and slides were easily understood and visualized. Instuctor's knowledge and ability to teach were excellent. Hands on practice was very helpful. I would recommend this class to other health care professionals that I know. I felt the class was well worth the cost."- Y. LeBlanc, SN August 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "So well informed. So comprehensive." - C. Bellini, RN August 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "I felt the class was presented well and the instructor was very professional. I enjoyed the class. Thank you." D. Hurley, RN July 2014

Rating 4 out of 4: "Excellent written materials. Instructor was very patient. Got the experience needed! Thank you." J. Lane, RN July 2014

Online Program:

Rating 4 out of 4: "Course overall was very thorough and covered all areas of Peripheral line insertion. I would recommend to a friend." - S. Forrey, RN July 2014

online class
Phlebotomy for Nursing Personnel Classes
Online Program

Rating 4 out of 4: "Great Course!"- M. Cahill, RN November 2013

Rating 4 out of 4: "Overall I thought the course was excellent. Very informative, and a great help to me." S. Brocklesby, DA July 2014


Have a Comment?

Click here to send us an email